Grant
Martin

comedian image

Aberdeen comedian

What can we say about our resident compere Grant Martin? Well his life’s motto is “Life is too important to take seriously” and that is this guy to a T

Sharp witted and very funny

BEST BITS

image best bit image best bit

BOOK A COMEDIAN

EMAIL breakneckcomedy@live.co.uk

MOBILE 07702305532

BOOK A COMEDIAN

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat - 3rd Dec

Christmas Party 2022

FEATURING

A comedy show, nibbles, DJ

MORE INFO

Fri - 2nd Dec

Christmas Party 2022

FEATURING

A comedy show, nibbles, DJ

MORE INFO

Sat - 26th Nov

Steffen Peddie plus guests

FEATURING

Steffen Peddie, Grant Martin plus guests

MORE INFO

Fri - 25th Nov

Steffen Peddie plus guests

FEATURING

Steffen Peddie, Grant Martin plus guests

MORE INFO

Sat - 29th Oct

Raymond Mearns plus guests

FEATURING

Raymond Mearns, Amy Matthew, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 28th Oct

Raymond Mearns plus guests

FEATURING

Raymond Mearns, Amy Matthews, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 17th Sep

Jay Lafferty plus guests

FEATURING

Jay Lafferty, Iain Hume, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 16th Sep

Jay Lafferty plus guests

FEATURING

Jay Lafferty, Iain Hume, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 3rd Sep

Callum Oakley plus guests

FEATURING

Callum Oakley, Gabriel Featherstone, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 2nd Sep

Callum Oakley plus guests

FEATURING

Callum Oakley, Gabriel Featherstone, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 13th Aug

Bill Dewar plus guests

FEATURING

Bill Dewar, Grant Martin plus guests

MORE INFO

Fri - 12th Aug

Bill Dewar plus guests

FEATURING

Bill Dewar, Grant Martin plus guests

MORE INFO

Sat - 30th Jul

Sindhu Vee plus guests

FEATURING

Sindhu Vee, Peter Watik, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 29th Jul

Sindhu Vee plus guests

FEATURING

Sindhu Vee. Peter Watik, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 23rd Jul

Andrew Bird plus guests

FEATURING

Andrew Bird, James McLuskey, Katie Tennent, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 22nd Jul

Andrew Bird plus guests

FEATURING

Andrew Bird, James McLuskey, Katie Tennent, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 25th Jun

Stephen Bailey plus guests

FEATURING

Stephen Bailey, Kathleen Hughes, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 24th Jun

Stephen Bailey plus guests

FEATURING

Stephen Bailey, Kathleen Hughes, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 4th Jun

Chris MacArthur Boyd plus guests

FEATURING

Chris MacArthur Boyd, Amanda Hursy,Grant

MORE INFO

Fri - 3rd Jun

Chris MacArthur Boyd

FEATURING

Chris MacArthur Boyd, Amanda Hursy, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 14th May

Liam Farrelly plus guests

FEATURING

Liam Farrelly, Aiden Cowie, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 13th May

Liam Farrelly plus guests

FEATURING

Liam Farrelly, Aiden Cowie, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 30th Apr

Joe McTernan plus guests

FEATURING

Joe McTernan, Michael Welch, Chris Thorburn, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 29th Apr

Joe McTernan plus guests

FEATURING

Joe McTernan, Michael Welch, Chris Thorburn, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 2nd Apr

Patrick Rolink plus guests

FEATURING

Patrick Rolink, Grant Martin plus guests

MORE INFO

Fri - 1st Apr

Patrick Rolink plus guests

FEATURING

Patrick Rolink, Grant Martin plus guests

MORE INFO

Sat - 5th Mar

Lateef Lovejoy plus guests

FEATURING

Lateef Lovejoy, Robin Grainger, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 4th Mar

Lateef Lovejoy plus guests

FEATURING

Lateef Lovejoy, Robin Grainger, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 14th Jan

Bruce Fummey plus guests

FEATURING

Bruce Fummey, Grant Martinm, Martin Bearne

MORE INFO

WHAT FOLK HAVE SAID