Joe
McTernan

comedian image

"A comedy delight"

JoecTernan is a Edinburgh based comedian and has toured with Tom Stade and Steve Hughes (2021). His energetic and personal style has gained him bookings at many gigs across Scotland.

He has performed on BBC Scotland's Television show 'The Comedy Underground', starred and co wrote (Scottish Comedy Award winning) the online sitcom M.U.F.F alongside Daniel Sloss, and has also written and performed in content for BBC Short Stuff.

"Sharp, funny, hilarious"

BEST BITS

image best bit

BOOK A COMEDIAN

EMAIL breakneckcomedy@live.co.uk

MOBILE 07702305532

BOOK A COMEDIAN

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat - 30th Apr

Joe McTernan plus guests

FEATURING

Joe McTernan, Michael Welch, Chris Thorburn, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Fri - 29th Apr

Joe McTernan plus guests

FEATURING

Joe McTernan, Michael Welch, Chris Thorburn, Grant Martin

MORE INFO

Sat - 11th Sep

Callum Oakley, Joe McTernan plus guests

FEATURING

Callum Oakley plus guests

MORE INFO

Fri - 10th Sep

Callum Oakley, Joe McTernan plus guests

FEATURING

Callum Oakley, Joe McTernan plus guests

MORE INFO

Sat - 2nd May

Mark Nelson

FEATURING

Mark Nelson, Marc Jennings, Joe McTernan

MORE INFO

Fri - 1st May

Mark Nelson

FEATURING

Mark Nelson, Marc Jennings, Joe McTernan

MORE INFO

Sat - 8th Feb

Phil Walker

FEATURING

Phil Walker, Joe McTernan, Gus Lymburn

MORE INFO

Fri - 7th Feb

Phil Walker

FEATURING

Phil Walker, Joe McTernan, Gus Lymburn

MORE INFO

Sat - 16th Mar

Fred MacAulay

FEATURING

Fred MacAulay, Joe McTernan, Gus Lymburn plus guests

MORE INFO

Fri - 15th Mar

Gary Little

FEATURING

Gary Little, Joe McTernan, Gus Lymburn plus guests

MORE INFO

WHAT FOLK HAVE SAID

"An amazing comedian"

Scotsman

"An amazing comedian"

Scotsman