Peter
Wood

comedian image

Aberdeen's longest serving comedian.  Follow him on TikTok.  If you don't understand the Aberdonian accent, you probably won't understand Peter Wood.  

Kincorth Comedian

BEST BITS

image best bit

BOOK A COMEDIAN

EMAIL breakneckcomedy@live.co.uk

MOBILE 07702305532

BOOK A COMEDIAN

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat - 22nd Jan

Bill Dewar plus guests - £2 SHOW

FEATURING

Bill Dewar, Peter Wood, Charlie Wallace

MORE INFO

Sat - 17th Dec

Christmas Party 2022

FEATURING

A comedy show, nibbles, DJ

MORE INFO

Fri - 16th Dec

Christmas Party 2022

FEATURING

A comedy show, nibbles, DJ

MORE INFO

Sat - 19th Nov

Pam Ford plus guests

FEATURING

Pam Ford, Paul Connell, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Fri - 18th Nov

Pam Ford plus guests

FEATURING

Pam Ford, Paul Connell, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Sat - 8th Oct

Cal Halbert plus guests

FEATURING

Cal Halbert, Colin Higgins, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Fri - 7th Oct

Cal Halbert plus guests

FEATURING

Cal Halbert, Colin Higgins, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Sat - 24th Sep

Ignacio Lopez plus guests

FEATURING

Ignacio Lopez, Peter Wood plus guests

MORE INFO

Fri - 23rd Sep

Ignacio Lopez plus guests

FEATURING

Ignacio Lopez, Peter Wood plus guests

MORE INFO

Sat - 27th Aug

Karen Bayley plus guests

FEATURING

Karen Bayley, Peter Wood plus guests

MORE INFO

Sat - 18th Jun

Freddy Quinne plus guests

FEATURING

Freddy Quinne, Peter Watik, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Fri - 17th Jun

Freddy Quinne plus guests

FEATURING

Freddy Quinne, Peter Watik, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Sat - 23rd Apr

Gary Little plus guests

FEATURING

Gary Little, Charlie Wallace, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Fri - 22nd Apr

Gary Little plus guests

FEATURING

Gary Little, Charlie Wallace, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Sat - 19th Mar

Vladimir McTavish plus guests

FEATURING

Vladimir McTavish, Emma McNally, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Fri - 18th Mar

Vladimir McTavish plus guests

FEATURING

Vladimir McTavish, Emma McNally, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Sat - 12th Feb

MC Hammersmith plus guests

FEATURING

Will Naameh, Anesu Gurure, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Fri - 11th Feb

MC Hammersmith plus guests

FEATURING

Will Naameh, Peter Wood, Anesu Gurure, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Sat - 15th Jan

Bruce Fummey plus guests

FEATURING

Bruce Fummey, Peter Wood, Martin Bearne

MORE INFO

Sat - 1st Jan

Patrick Rolink plus guests

FEATURING

Patrick Rolink, Peter Watik, Peter Wood

MORE INFO

Fri - 30th Jul

Joe Heenan, Bill Dewar, Peter Wood, Zubair Asghar

FEATURING

Joe Heenan, Bill Dewar, Peter Wood, Zubair Asghar

MORE INFO

WHAT FOLK HAVE SAID