Bill
Dewar

comedian image

"Original, different and highly entertaining" The Scotsman

Bill is a funny comedian.

"A Comedy Genius" The Evening News

BEST BITS

image best bit image best bit

BOOK A COMEDIAN

EMAIL breakneckcomedy@live.co.uk

MOBILE 07702305532

BOOK A COMEDIAN

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat - 14th Aug

Bill Dewar plus guests

FEATURING

Bill Dewar plus guests. (More acts TBA)

MORE INFO

Fri - 13th Aug

Bill Dewar plus guests

FEATURING

Bill Dewar plus guests

MORE INFO

Sat - 31st Jul

Joe Heenan, Bill Dewar, Zubair Asghar

FEATURING

Joe Heenan, Bill Dewar, Zubair Asghar

MORE INFO

Fri - 30th Jul

Joe Heenan, Bill Dewar, Peter Wood, Zubair Asghar

FEATURING

Joe Heenan, Bill Dewar, Peter Wood, Zubair Asghar

MORE INFO

Fri - 28th May

Westhill Comedy Night

FEATURING

Patrick Rolink, Billy Kirkwood, Bill Dewar, Connor Burns

MORE INFO

Sun - 15th Mar

Bill Dewar

FEATURING

Bill Dewar plus local acts

MORE INFO

Sat - 14th Mar

Bill Dewar, Billy Kirkwood plus guests

FEATURING

Bill Dewar, Orla Kelly, Billy Kirkwood

MORE INFO

Fri - 13th Mar

Bill Dewar, Billy Kirkwood plus guests

FEATURING

Bill Dewar, Billy Kirkwood, Orla Kelly

MORE INFO

Wed - 25th Dec

Christmas Party for those who are ALONE on Christmas Day!

FEATURING

Nibbles, Drinks, Music, Laughter.

MORE INFO

Sun - 20th Oct

Bill Dewar

FEATURING

Bill Dewar plus local acts

MORE INFO

Sun - 4th Aug

Bill Dewar

FEATURING

Bill Dewar plus local acts

MORE INFO

Thu - 1st Aug

Bill Dewar

FEATURING

Bill Dewar, Jamie Tait plus local acts

MORE INFO

WHAT FOLK HAVE SAID

Let the laughter return

Our first show back since 2020