World
Cup
2018

comedian image

"Such a great place to watch the world cup"

Please see below the matches we will be screening!  Please note our comedy shows Thursday to Sunday from 8pm will continue as normal.  (Most matches are outwith comedy club hours)

World Cup 2018 Fixtures

Thursday, June 14 (4pm): Russia v Saudi Arabia ITV

Friday, June 15 (1pm): Egypt v Uruguay BBC

Friday, June 15 (4pm): Morocco v Iran ITV

Saturday, June 16 (11am): France v Australia BBC

Saturday, June 16 (5pm): Peru v Denmark BBC

Saturday, June 16 (2pm): Argentina v Iceland ITV

Sunday, June 17 (7pm): Brazil v Switzerland ITV

Sunday, June 17 (1pm): Costa Rica v Serbia ITV

Sunday, June 17 (4pm): Germany v Mexico BBC

Monday, June 18 (1pm): Sweden v Korea Rep ITV

Monday, June 18 (4pm): Belgium v Panama BBC

Monday, June 18 (7pm): Tunisia v England BBC

Tuesday, June 19 (4pm): Poland v Senegal ITV

Tuesday, June 19 (1pm): Colombia v Japan BBC

Tuesday, June 19 (7pm): Russia v Egypt BBC

Wednesday, June 20 (4pm): Uruguay v Saudi Arabia BBC

Wednesday, June 20 (1pm): Portugal v Morocco BBC

Wednesday, June 20 (7pm): Iran v Spain ITV

Thursday, June 21 (4pm): France v Peru ITV

Thursday, June 21 (1pm): Denmark v Australia ITV

Thursday, June 21 (7pm): Argentina v Croatia BBC

Friday, June 22 (4pm): Nigeria v Iceland BBC

Friday, June 22 (1pm): Brazil v Costa Rica ITV

Friday, June 22 (7pm): Serbia v Switzerland BBC

Saturday, June 23 (7pm): Germany v Sweden ITV

Saturday, June 23 (4pm): Korea Rep v Mexico ITV

Saturday, June 23 (1pm): Belgium v Tunisia BBC

Sunday, June 24 (1pm): England v Panama BBC

Sunday, June 24 (7pm):  Poland v Colombia ITV

Sunday, June 24 (4pm):  Japan v Senegal BBC

Monday June 25 (3pm): Uruguay v Russia ITV

Monday June 25 (3pm): Saudi Arabia v Egypt ITV4

Monday June 25 (7pm): IR Iran v Portugal BBC

Monday June 25 (7pm):  Spain v Morocco BBC

Tuesday, June 26 (3pm): Denmark v France ITV

Tuesday, June 26 (3pm): Australia v Peru ITV4

Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Nigeria v Argentina BBC

Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Iceland v Croatia BBC

Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Serbia v Brazil ITV

Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Switzerland v Costa Rica ITV 4

Wednesday, June 27 (3pm): Korea Rep v Germany BBC

Wednesday, June 27 (3pm): Mexico v Sweden BBC

Thursday, June 28 (3pm): Japan v Poland BBC

Thursday, June 28 (3pm): Senegal v Colombia BBC

ROUND of 16

Match Day Date KO Team/Group Channel

Saturday, June 30 (3pm): 1C v 2D Pick 2: ITV

Sunday, July 1 (3pm): 1B v 2A Pick 3: BBC

Monday, July 2 (3pm): 1E v 2F Pick 5: BBC

Monday, July 2 (7pm): 1G v 2H Pick 6: BBC

Tuesday, July 3 (3pm): 1F v 2E Pick 7: ITV

Tuesday, July 3 (7pm): 1H v 2G Pick 8: BBC

QUARTER FINALS

Friday, July 6 (3pm): Winner of Match 1 vs Winner of Match 2 BBC

Saturday, July 7 (3pm): Winner of Match 7 vs Winner of Match 8 ITV

SEMI FINALS

61 Tuesday, July 10 (7pm): Winner QF1 vs Winner QF2 ITV
62 Wednesday, July 11 (7pm): Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 BBC

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF

63 Saturday, July 14 (3pm): Loser SF1 vs Loser SF2 ITV

FINAL

64 Sunday, July 15 (4pm): Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 ITV and BBC

"The atmosphere is incredible"

BEST BITS

image best bit image best bit

BOOK A COMEDIAN

EMAIL breakneckcomedy@live.co.uk

MOBILE 07702305532

BOOK A COMEDIAN

UPCOMING SHOWS

Thu - 14th Jun

World Cup 2018

FEATURING

The World Cup 2018

MORE INFO

WHAT FOLK HAVE SAID

"A great atmosphere"

"The best place in Aberdeen to watch the football"

"Free sausage rolls"

"The surround sound will be on"